‘[tweetmeme source=”RoseA_smallbiz” only_single=false]’ Entrepreneurs tend to overlook the value of team effort when it comes to business. They are always blinded with selfishness. Others do not see business as “WE”, it is always “I”. We sometimes say, “I will successful with my business”, “I will become the great entrepreneur”, “I will become rich”, “I am always the best!”.

In a small business, whether you are running it solo or at the expense of the organization, you must be aware that you can be able to establish a colleague which shares the same interests as yours. This is the fact that entrepreneurs sometimes neglected. You never mind whether you are overwhelming your employees; you never mind whether you are hurting colleagues.

With this perspective, you can’t always be happy with your business. Always remember that anybody who are working with you with your solo business is your team mates. Your business is all yours; nobody can dispute you with that. But you just have to keep in your mind that you need a team to work for that.