‘[tweetmeme source=”RoseA_smallbiz” only_single=false]’ Forgetting to take all costs into account. In order to price correctly–every cost needs to be identified. Even “little” things like credit card processing fees–which typically add 1 to 2 percent on every transaction–add up over time. Other items, like delivery or shipping costs, can also sneak up on you. View them as diligently as you would your cost of goods sold as having an impact on your bottom-line.

The above is taken from Brad Sugars article about pricing mistakes. And I believe, I too am guilty with this. I often forget or shall I say take for granted every details even cents without realizing a hundred cents is equal to 1 dollar already. I should have realized earlier that an entrepreneur should be keen to details. I am guilty of this mistake and I learned from it. Hope you too.